• 1
  • Home
  • Leadership
  • Appointed Officers



Grand Rep Near The Grand East PGWM Joyce Venable
Contact The Grand Rep Near The Grand East
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions
Please enter your name!
Write your message!
Please enter your email!
Grand CCFC PGWM Carol Simon-Martin  [Contact The CCFC]
Grand Lecturer Beatrice Sconion DIST. 7
Assistant to Grand Lecturer Robin Wilson DIST. 2
Grand Assoc. Lecturer Angie Tillman DIST. 2
Deputy Grand Lecturer Eugene Bradford DIST. 2
Asst Deputy Grand Lecturer Joshua Slack DIST. 7
District Deputy Grand Matrons, District Grand Associate Matrons and District Deputy Grand Patrons:
District 1 Courtney Smith Cecilia Vandervall Donald Brown
District 2 Suzanne Jolley-Eldridge Bonnie Buggs-Perow Bryan Walker
District 3 Rebecca Gant Michelle Rhodes Jerome Albright
District 4 Kimberly Lawhorne June Bailey Joshua Slack
District 5 Edith Douglas Shelia Kilgoe Derwin Boothe
District 7 Joylyn Etheridge Helen Powell Julio Martinez
District 8 Tanja Lanier   Eddie Harris
DD at Large Sharon Taylor   Robert Taylor
      Marcellus Jolley
Grand Adah Regina Johnson DIST. 2
Grand Ruth Anita Branison DIST. 3
Grand Esther Kairene Perry DIST. 1
Grand Martha Joezette Sivels DIST. 1
Grand Electa Althea Foreman DIST. 5
Grand Christian FB Kimberly Cambell-Shields DIST. 2
Grand US FB Latanza Wilson DIST. 2
Grand OES FB Crystal Rogers DIST. 7
Grand Chaplain Teresa Dawkins DIST. 1
Grand Assistant Chaplain Kathleen Seeney DIST. 7
Grand  Marshal-East Paula Eason DIST. 1
Grand  Marshal-West Teresa Fultz DIST. 2
Grand  Asst. Marshal-E Mary Fields DIST. 1
Grand  Asst. Marshal-W Terrance McMillan DIST. 2
Grand Musician Rosemary Hudson DIST. 5
Grand Assistant Musician Roscoe Murray DIST. 1
Grand Warder Lakisha Council DIST. 1
Grand Assistant Warder Rebecca Stewart DIST. 7
Grand Sentinel George Hudson DIST. 7
Grand Assistant Sentinel Gregory Williams DIST. 2



Myra Address

Myra Grand Chapter
1307 Eutaw Place
Baltimore, MD 21217
(410) 669-2372
 Email Myra


Myra Contact Us


Sis. Carmen F. Kearney
Grand Worthy Matron
Bro. Paul Kearney, Jr.
Grand Worthy Patron
Sis. Jeanette Randall
Grand Secretary